Home > Croatian language translators (EPSO/AD/233/12): Members of the Selection Board

Croatian language translators (EPSO/AD/233/12): Members of the Selection Board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson Berners, Raymund
Alternate chairperson Dionyssopoulou, Fotini



Bernard, Jernej
Bunjevac Burgher, Darinka
Haniotakis, Georgios
Jedryas, Jadwiga
Jonker, Agnes
Krizaj Pochat, Simona
Moscholios, Michael
Ogorevc, Alenka
Selan Kovacic, Ursa
Smite, Inta
Trajkovski, Sveto
Wallen, Anna
Alternate members Berndt, Dagmar
Blanckaert, Jean-Paul
Chourova, Margarita
Curdt-Christiansen, Caspar
Entmayr, Wolfgang
Florean, Dana
Guggeis, Alexander
Hoepp, Karin
Jere, Nina
Petersen, Tony
Purves, Malcolm
Rexova, Gabriella
Rogovic Bicic, Tanja
Tamm, Hiie
Wennerholm, Rikard