Home > Members of the Selection Board 22-11-2013

Members of the Selection Board 22-11-2013

Head of Nuclear Decommissioning Unit (Ispra, Italy)


You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the Guide to Open Competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Chairperson CHIRONDOJAN, Dan
Alternate chairperson MICHEL, Jean-Pierre
Alternate members JANSSENS, Willem DI PIETROGIACOMO, Maria Paola

Full information on this competition is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at http://blogs.ec.europa.eu/eu-careers.info/management/head-of-nuclear-decommissioning-unit/