Home > Members of the Selection Board - EPSO/AD/286/14 (ES)

Members of the Selection Board - EPSO/AD/286/14 (ES)

Translators in the following language: Spanish (AD5)

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Gonzalez Gayoso, Maria José

Alternate chairperson
Garcia Alves, Javier
Galvez Via, Rafael

Carande Herrero, Victoria
Albert March, Juan
Carbajal, Isabel
Entmayr, Wolfgang
Redondo Santos, Sergio
Fernandez Garcia, Desamparados

Alternate members
Lindegaard, Annelise
Vallejo Morales, Julian
Kristensson, Charlotta

Full information on this competition is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at http://blogs.ec.europa.eu/eu-careers.info/linguists/linguists-2014/translators-for-german-greek-spanish-and-swedish-mf/F