Home > Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AD/288-292/14)

Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AD/288-292/14)

Lawyer-linguists (m/f) in the European Parliament and the Council with Finnish, French, Portuguese, Romanian or Slovak. as their main language (AD7).

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

EPSO/AD/288/14 – Finnish-language (FI) lawyer-linguists

Kaltak, Safet

Alternate chairperson
Prieur, Armel

Lankinen, Antti-Jussi
Helinko, Tuomas
Spisiak, Robert
Grahn, Hans
Varho, Tarja
Karttunen, Jarmo

Alternate members
Hobbs, Stephen
Stolfot, Ann
Manner, Pirjo
Čalenko, Nikolajs
Dancelme, Valerie
Pochet, Emmanuel

EPSO/AD/289/14 – French-language (FR) law