Home > Members of the Selection Board - EPSO/AD/301/15

Members of the Selection Board - EPSO/AD/301/15

Administrators: generalists

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Dalpozzo, Luca

Alternate chairperson
Walasek, Halina
Milius, Saulius

Debille, Godelieve
Mannekens, Katja
Troppmann, Philipp
Galvez Via, Rafael
Lehnert, Ingo
Razauskas, Algirdas
Marechal, Dominique
Tendinha, Sandra
Thenner, Brigitt
Stendera-Bzdela, Paulina
Leroy, Adriana
Roest, Jan
Neugebauer, Horst
Spiechowicz, Michal
Zolnierczyk, Dorota
Tamasauskaite, Ramune
Bäckman, Stefan
Buono, Dario

Alternate members
Steiner, René
De Almeida Gomes, Maria de Fatima
Schermer, Lisette
Calamita, Valter
Passalacqua, Roberto
Debois, Jean-Grégoire
Bouvier d'Ivoire, Michel
Cihlar, Milan
Lauwers, Szilvia
Themelis, Ioannis
Carmona, Florian
Michejeff, Tarja
Lemoigne, Brigitte
Sotirchos, Ilias
Westberg, Lena
Schulz, Stefan

Full information on this competition is available here.

Please check your EPSO account at least twice a week.FR<