Home > Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AD/310/15)

Members of the Selection Board (EPSO/AD/310/15)

Curators/Museum Educators/Conservators (m/f)

1. Curator
2. Museum educator
3. Conservator — conservation and collection manager

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

Ronald Evers

Alternate chairperson
Perikles Christodoulou

Constanze Itzel
Rūta Bičkauskaitė
Inese Kriskane
Piotr Glonek
Tamas Lukacsi
Lucienne Attard

Alternate members
Anja Fuchs-König
Gonçalo Macedo
Dora Boytha
Ioannis Themelis

Full information on this competition is available here.

Please check your EPSO account at least twice a week.FR