Home > Members of the Selection Board – Internal Security Guards (EPSO/AST-SC/02/14)

Members of the Selection Board – Internal Security Guards (EPSO/AST-SC/02/14)

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.

EPSO/AST-SC/02/14 Internal Security Guards

Desloover, Bruno

Alternate chairperson

Westberg, Lena

Calenko, Nikolajs


Falatová, Eva

Bosman, Freddy

Gharbi, Loutphi

Maresova, Martina

Catarina Correia, Manuel

Jonak, Libor

Alternate members

Notari, Nicola

Goovaerts, Ronald

Oscilowska, Marzena

Bilic, Danko

Entmayr, Wolfgang

Full information on this competition is available by clicking on the navigation bar above and at http://blogs.ec.europa.eu/eu-careers.info/assistants/assistants-2014/internal-security-guards-mf/.

Please check your EPSO account at least twice a week.F