Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Why can I not upload my supporting documents?

You can upload supporting documents related to one of the following 4 categories:

  1. ID Card / passport,
  2. education and training,
  3. professional experience,
  4. other documents.

You can upload up to 20 files for categories 1, 2 and 4 and up to 50 files for category 3.

Your files should have 2MB max. per file and they must be PDF, TIFF or JPG. No other file formats are supported.

Consider renaming your document in case of an error message: use only one dot (.) before the file extension (pdf, tiff, jpg) and avoid special characters (_-/ etc.) or blank spaces in the file name.