Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Durand Fabien

Alternate chairperson

Dehon Pierre-Jacques

Jarecsni Laszlo


Curran Christian

Mehl Bruno

Heed Kristina

Marin Constantin

Knudsen Morten

Lehmusjarvi Inkeri

Fourneau Stéphane

Inclan Gonzalez Antonio

Grange Jean-François

Rusin Anna

Piechowski Arkadiusz

De Boeck Koenraad

Perez Antonio

Decoutere Dominiek

Westberg Lena

Ortega Montero Maria del Carmen

Marvona Anna

Meijst Willem

Hasnaoui Rachid

Gervasoni Sergio

Bengtsson Eva

Volante Sandra

Kalossakas Konstantinos

Sanz Canil Sergio

Alternate members


Reference number: 
EPSO/AST/147/19 - 1, EPSO/AST/147/19 - 2, EPSO/AST/147/19 - 3

Last modified
21/11/2019 - 14:52