Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Gonzalez Gonzalez, Maria Marta

Alternate chairperson

Borkovcova, Petra
Jarecsni Laszlo


Achim, Elisabeta
Nicolas, Véronique
Rothbart, Kerstin
Perez Abad, José 
Sans I Boronat, Magdalena
Meijst, Willem 
Godart, Pascal
Gregoire, Emmanuel
Licata, Maria-Concetta
Moeneclaey, Ann
Girginov, Kiril
De Azevedo E Bourbon Maria João
SCHENK Anette, WALSH Donal
DARCHE Nathalie

Alternate members


Reference number: 
EPSO/AST-SC/08/19 - SC 1, EPSO/AST-SC/08/19 - SC 2

Last modified
03/05/2021 - 12:01