Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board - Dutch-Language (NL) Lawyer-Linguists

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Koen Wolfs

Alternate chairperson

Ingrid Dwars


Werner Somers

Stefan Van Beuren

Marijke Luursema

Erik Adam

Erwin Hendrix

Alternate members

Charlotte Bossuyt

Maggy Talboom

Reference number: 

Last modified
28/11/2018 - 13:20