Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board - Experts in media and digital communication - Communication Specialist

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Van Den Broeke, Marjory

Alternate chairperson

Galvez Via, Rafael

Lemoigne, Brigitte

Saliba, Paul


Bras, Celine

Den Hertog, Johanna

Ekkelenkamp, Alexandra

Evers, Ronald

Freedman, Richard

Hondrila, Iulius Armand

Jarecsni, Lazlo

Johansson, Kent

Lagerblad, Mikael

Le Voci, Vincenzo

Szalay, Palma Zsofia

Alternate members

Bury, Maciej

Degiorgio, Reuben

Huluban, Raluca

Westerbaan, Hanneke

Reference number: 

Last modified
28/11/2018 - 13:20