Skip to main content
European Commission logo

Members of the selection board - Nurses

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Belge, Bénédicte

Alternate chairperson

Galvez Via, Rafael


Torelli, Rosa
Salvetti, Elvio
Everaerts, Inge
Haemers, Franciscus
Sabbatucci, Gilles
Jarecsni, Laszlo 

Alternate members

Schermbach, Silvia
Smit, Mark
Marck, Genevieve
Stevant, Françoise

Reference number: 

Last modified
28/11/2018 - 13:20