Skip to main content
European Commission logo
Reserve list

Irish-language translators

Reference number

EPSO/AD/361/18 - 1

CRÓINÍN    Eoin 
DE BARRA-CUSACK    Fionnuala 
DOLAN    Síle Therese 
FOX    Shane 
GREENE    Michael 
KEANE    Eoin 
MAC EOIN    Patricia 
MAHER    James Henry Joseph 
Ó CATHÁIN    Dónal
REYNOLDS    Kieran 

EPSO/AD/361/18 - 2

NÍ LOINGSIGH             Máire Rós 
Ó CONGHAILE             Tomaí

Last modified
Validity of the list
See our dedicated page to have more information on this list validity.
Institutions that can recruit from this list
The quota for this list has been lifted.
All institutions can now recruit candidates from this list.

One or more successful candidates may explicitly have requested that their name not be published.