Skip to main content
European Commission logo
Reserve list

Scientific Research Administrators - Scientific knowledge management and communication

Reference number
EPSO/AD/371/19 - 5

BERTZKY    Bastian
DESSART    Francois
FERRARI    Anusca
KAZAKOVA    Snezhanka
LERMAN    Ivona
REDECKER    Christine
SANTINI    Marzia
SEIGNEUR    Isabelle
VALENTE DE JESUS ROSA    Paulo Alexandre

Last modified
Validity of the list
The list will be valid until 30/06/2023.
Institutions that can recruit from this list
The quota for this list has been lifted.
All institutions can now recruit candidates from this list.

One or more successful candidates may explicitly have requested that their name not be published.