Home > FAQs > Graduate Administrators 2017 > Which languages do I take my tests in?

Which languages do I take my tests in?

Question categories: 

The tests will take place in two different languages:

- One language for the numerical, verbal and abstract reasoning (multiple-choice questions test - MCQ): you choose this language from the 24 official languages of the European Union.

- One language for the e-tray test and the assessment centre tests: you choose this language in the second part of the application from among the languages you indicated in the first part of your application. You must complete your application in this language. 

Reference number: 

Was this answer useful?

Yes No