Home > FAQs > Which languages do I take my tests in?

Which languages do I take my tests in?

The tests will take place in two different languages:

- One language for the numerical, verbal and abstract reasoning (most of the multiple-choice questions test - MCQ): you choose this language from the 24 official languages of the European Union.

- One language for the situational judgment test, the e-tray test and the assessment centre tests: you choose this language in the second part of the application from among the languages you indicated in the first part of your application.

Reference number: 

Was this answer useful?

Yes No