Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Krizaj-Pochat, Simona

Alternate chairperson

Galvez Via, Rafael

Le Glaunec, Jean-Stéphane

Stendera-Bzdela, Paulina


Aksener, Ivomira

Cachia, Rebecca

Dalton, Barbara

De Haes, Carla

Filiac, Tomas

Gudelj, Marijana

Hansen, Annemarie

Jovanovski, Peter

Koenig, Lisbeth

Le Port, Stéphane

Ljubimir, Katarina

Pogacnik, Marjan

Rahelic, Srdan

Spellman, Rory

Tomasovicova, Anna

Urbauer, Maria

Vande Ostijne, Carin

Westberg, Lena

Woidich, Alexandra

Zana, Gabriella

Alternate members

Baranik, Urszula

Barany, Levente

Cachia, Bernard

Calenko, Nikolajs

Foth, Rita

Huk, Richard

Kramer, Asta

Kunz, Anja

Lopes, Agripina

Michejeff, Tarja

Ondreickova, Renata

Oscilowska, Marzena

Prieur, Armel

Sotirchos, Ilias

Tendinha, Sandra

Thenner, Birgitt

Zupan, Jerica

Post date : 24/11/2016 - 17:17
Update date : 28/11/2018 - 14:20