Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Petrucci, Walter

Alternate chairperson

Debille, Godelieve

Dehon, Pierre-Jacques

Westberg, Lena 


Duym, Frederik

D'Ascanio, Cinzia

Buono, Dario

Gómez Campos, Fernando

Sommer, Reet

Izquierdo Peris, Ignacio

Henroul, Sabine


Demoulin, Benoit

Maillot, Pascal

Duchesne, Cedric

Kasica, Michel

Del Castillo Sanchez, Manuel

Buniet, Laurent

Lemoigne, Brigitte

Eerits, Andres

Hilbert Park, Vilja

Iennaco, Maria Luisa

Carrico, Fatima

Spisiak, Robert

Goch, Wieslawa

Jorissen, Marc

Küpper, Thomas

Sotirchos, Ilias

Suarez Samaniego, Luis

Györffi, Miklos

Carrasco, Gonzalo

Lecarte, Jacques

Alternate members

Stuer, Gunther

Saridaki, Alexandra

Bernardini, Marco

Offereins, Wouter

Mellinger, Frédéric

Megaro, Alberto

Spiliotis, Georgios

Gonzalez Gonzalez, Miguel

Janssens, Stephan

Alari, Gianluigi

Urbanski, Tomasz

Collée, Laurent

Reibe, Thomas

Spirk, Arnaud

Vanuytsel, Gunter

Guggeis, Alexander

Robertson, Barry

Gherasim, Dan

Todorov, Todor

Dalpozzo, Luca

Michejeff, Tarja

Post date : 10/05/2017 - 12:20
Update date : 28/11/2018 - 14:20