Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board

Members of the selection board

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Dalpozzo, Luca

Alternate chairperson

Debille, Godelieve

Findeis, Michaela

Marcopoulos, Georges


Barreiro Pardo, Andrés

Belarova, Magdaléna

Cain, Peter

Cervelli, Francesca

Colucci, Chiara

De Almeida Gomes, Maria De Fatima

De Sousa Conceicao, Isabel

Dehon, Pierre-Jacques

Flavian, Maria

Formentini, Marco

Galvez Via, Rafael

Gizzi, Francesca

Gómez-Leal, María

Guggeis, Alexander

Howard, Séamus

Kiss, Agota

Kwiatek, Marzena

Le Glaunec, Jean-Stéphane

Macchitella, Ubaldo

Megalidis, Dimosthenis

Michejeff, Tarja

Moreno De Tejada, Angel

Osebold, Christof

Pavat, Regis

Pellistrandi, Blandine

Rexova, Gabriela

Robertson, Barry

Saliba, Paul

Sammut, Mark

Stendera-Bzdela, Paulina

Stetter, Sebastian

Sundberg, Cecilia

Tendinha, Sandra

Thenner, Birgitt

Vieilledent-Monfort, Catherine

Walasek, Halina

Zammit, Ian

Alternate members


Reference number: 
Post date : 04/01/2018 - 14:08
Update date : 28/11/2018 - 14:20