Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board - Graduate Administrators

Members of the selection board - Graduate Administrators

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Dalpozzo Luca

Alternate chairperson

Ghilardi Valeria
Corthout Sven
Debille Godelieve


Debille Godelieve
Dehon Pierre-Jacques
Saliba Paul
Behnke Thorsten
Klockenbring Christoph
Cordes Uwe
Horn Gabriela
Simelyte Ruta
Grubisic Hrvoje
Kuusisto Pekka
Iliopoulos Nikolaos-Ioannis
Sanmartin Fulgencio
Becerra Marta José Angel
Suja Goffin Isabelle
Hamvas Joeri
Debois Marc
Walasek Halina
Dupont Cecile
Viceconte Silvia
Rizza Graziella
Mainardi Elena
Michejeff Tarja
Stendera-Bzdela Paulina
Thenner Birgitt
Rosignoli Roberto
Bojinova Silvia
Kolodziejak Andreas
Beirer Hansjörg Anton
Cain Peter
Sion Jean-Luc
Buono Dario
Whittakerova Jarmila
Pellistrandi Blandine
Simionescu Daniela
Flavian Maria
Wolff Pascal
Millot Pascal
Gros Xavier
Tendinha Sandra
Colucci Chiara
Peschieri Manola
Pescatore Marilena
Vella Anna
Barreiro Pardo Andres
Henroul Sabine
Le Glaunec Jean-Stéphane

Alternate members


Reference number: 
Post date : 20/12/2018 - 15:08
Update date : 13/03/2019 - 09:55