Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board - Irish-language translators

Members of the selection board - Irish-language translators

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


McCrory, Aislínn

Alternate chairperson

Dalpozzo, Luca
O Finneadha, Labhras


Ní Shúilleabháin, Caoimhe
Deiseach, Padraic
Ó Carraidh, Seán Maitiú
Flynn, Audrey-Ann
Ó Duibh, Austin
Kelly, John

Alternate members

Höpp, Karin
Dreggs, Steve
Pochic, Mélanie
Ni Dhuibhir, Roisin

Reference number: 
Post date : 07/03/2019 - 10:05
Update date : 07/03/2019 - 10:05