Members of the selection board - Specialists in legal research - Lawyers - Latvian (LV) law

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Erwin Beysen

Alternate chairperson

Liina Teras


Aleksandrs Gemke

Iveta Strazdina

Lolita Kronberga

Alternate members

Nele Hoekx

Inese Viškere

Post date : 07/08/2019 - 16:42
Update date : 17/09/2020 - 15:53