Home > Job opportunities > Members of the selection board - Graduate Administrators

Members of the selection board - Graduate Administrators

You are reminded that the work and deliberations of all selection boards are confidential and it is forbidden for any person who is not a member of the board to make any attempt to contact a board member; only candidates exercising the rights of appeal which are open to them may (through EPSO), in writing and in accordance with the procedures set out in the General Rules governing open competitions, make their representations to the Chairperson of the selection board.


Dalpozzo Luca

Alternate chairperson

Dehon Pierre-Jacques
Thenner Birgitt
Schulz Stefan
Le Glaunec Jean-Stéphane
Debille Godelieve
Simelyte Ruta


Debille Godelieve
Saliba Paul
Sy Sarah Salome
Sievers Marc
Hoegel Jens
Tsoraklidis Lazaros
Mortelmans Patricia
Brazauskaite Rasa
Moren Abat Marta
Lymberis Andreas 
Karatari Evgenia
Pereira Anabela
Leroy Adriana
Czernecki Pawel
Calizzani Cristina
Patanè Sergio
Kancs D'Artis 
Rios Olmedo Ana
De Sousa Isabel
Lemoigne Brigitte
Belichina Svetlana
Russell Renata
Marincean Simona
Luque Perez Encarnacion
Abril Jimenez Raul Mario
Halici Daniel
Kolodziejak Andreas 
Peschieri Manola
Peressini Sonia
De Montis Cesare
Bernitz Tommi 
Duverger Stephanie
Siemaszko Magdalena
Passalacqua Roberto
Clema Corrado
Blanco Thomas Soledad
Anderson Marnie
Forbes Arthur
Lizaso Olmos Miguel
Ibanez Juan Nicolas
Gherasim Alexandru
De Azevedo E Bourbon Maria João
Del Rio Cumbreño Jorge
Wiesner Lale
Malangone Angelo
Rosenbaum Eckehard
Angulo Rodriguez Elvira Maria
Salici Giovanni
Palumbo Massimo

Alternate members


Reference number: 
Post date : 11/09/2020 - 15:42
Update date : 31/05/2021 - 15:38